2011-06-18 | 00:17:29

England!

Jösses jag åker på MÅNDAG! Jag har mejlat min värdfamilj och det är Suzanne Aiston och hennes 13 åriga son Nathan.Det här är huset som jag ska bo i det ser ju super mysigt ut :)



Mitt mail:
Hi  Suzanne!

My name is Kajsastina Eriksson and i'm 16 years old and I have been told that I'll stay with you these three weeks when I come to england with EF. 
So I want to introduce myself so we are not total strangers.


As I said I am 16 years old. I have just finished school and will start studying at school and leave home in the fall.
I live with my mom and dad I have two older brothers and two older sisters but they doesn't live home longer. 
I live out in the country in a big house with a cat and a dog. So I'm not afraid for animals. Rather, I love them. 

In my spare time I like and be with my friends and play handball. I am an easygoing person who adjusts me quickly to a new environment.
I am also helpful and I'm not picky.My friends and family say that I am a happy and lively girl, and it can probably agree with
.

I'm really looking forward to staying with you and experience a different culture.
I'll send a picture so you not only get a description of my personality, but you can see how I look, too. See you soon!

With warm regards, Kajsa
Stina

Svar:
Hello Kajsa

Thank you so much for your email introducing yourself.  Your english is excellent, which is good as i speak no swedish!! lol.

I am 43 years old and a single mum to Nathan who is 13 and Ryan who is 20, although he does not live here.
I work part time as a massage therapist and reflexologist and at weekends i deliver fish and chips, an english dish im sure you will try when you come over.

Nathan and I are quite laid back, i think.  Nathan plays a lot of sport, football and rugby in the winter and cricket in the summer and his hobby is skateboarding.

You will be sharing a bedroom with another swedish girl called Ida, who is 15, she will be arriving a few hours before you as you are expected to arrive at 01.30 in the morning, poor you.

EF school will keep you very busy and have lots of activities so at the end of your stay i expect you will be ready for a rest.  Most girls that visit also enjoy the shopping in Torquay, Exeter and Plymouth, especially the clothes and the prices are very reasonable.

I am looking forward to your visit and hope the British summer might actually begin by then, we have not had a lot of sunshine yet, so fingers crossed.

See you soon, suzanne and Nathan xx
2 Kommentarer
jasmine:

fyfan va gött! kommer sakna dig och våra sommaräventyr <3

2011-06-18 | 18:30:20
Kajsastina:

Kommer sakna dig med jasmine!<3

2011-06-19 | 16:50:31
URL: http://kajsastinaerikssson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: